Annual Meetings 2019

The Annual Meeting of Parishioners (Vestry Meeting) and Annual Parochial Church Meeting was held at the Methodist Church Hall at 7:00pm on the 11th of April 2019.  At the Vestry Meeting the minutes of the 2018 Annual Vestry Meeting were received and signed and two churchwardens were elected. Congratulations to Mrs Gill Heard and Mr William Zarrett who will serve for the next twelve months.

At the Annual Parochial Church Meeting the St Peter’s Annual Report and the Church Organisations’ reports were received and sidespersons, Deanery Synod representatives and PCC members elected. Congratulations to Kate Henshall, Deborah Lal and Vicki Stuckey elected as new PCC members for the next three years. Click here for the full list of office bearers and members of the PCC.

David Pope gave notice of his resignation from the roll of Treasurer effective 31st of December 2019. If anyone is interested in this position the PCC would be pleased to hear from them. David has offered to be available as guide/mentor/consultant until the 2019 Annual Report is complete in April next year.  Many thanks to David who has served as Treasurer at St Peter’s for the last 15 years.

Annual Report and Accounts 2018

Reports from the Parish Organisations

2019 Vestry Meeting minutes

2019 APCM minutes


St Peter’s Church
St Peter Street
EX16 6RP

Telephone: 01884 242991



Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy

You'll need Adobe® Reader® to open some documents on this site. You can get it by clicking here